Bishkek, 402 Frunze st.

+996 312 88 33 15

+996 312 88 33 16

Search form

Internal policies

Activity of the Institute is regulated by approved internal documents:

¾    Charter isthe basic document of the organization which describes how the internal and external relations of the Institute of Youth Development are governed.

¾    Personnel Policy, which governs the recruitment and use of personnel, the procedure for admission of workers at work, training, evaluation of employees, salaries, incentives and penalties, insurance and social compensation, termination of employment, labor disputes.

¾    Code of Business Conduct, which defines the requirements for appearance of the employee, workplace, meetings and conferences, confidentiality, traditions and customs, relationships in the organization, relationships with government agencies and non-governmental organizations, conflict of interest.

¾    Environmental policy, stipulates the principles of respect for the nature of Kyrgyzstan, the rational use of energy and natural resources, not supporting projects which have a negative impact on the environment, avoiding the use of ozone depleting resources, procurement of equipment and materials that are safe for health and the environment the rational use of raw materials, energy, education and informing staff on environmental issues, and increasing the responsibility of the entire staff for the environment.

¾    Regulations on Membership, which establishes: basic rights and duties of the members of the association; termination of membership in the Association; records of members of the Association; formation of funds of the Association; Association dues.

¾    Regulations on internship, which describes: goals and objectives of the internship; contents; order of passage; supervision; obligations of the parties; the end of the training and certification of trainee.

¾    Instructions on labor protection and safety includes: general safety requirements; safety requirements before starting work; safety requirements during operation; safety requirements in emergency situations, safety requirements at the end of work.

¾    Internal rules and regulations: the procedure for admission of workers at work, the rights and obligations of employees and management of the organization; staff time; official duties; leisure time of employees; labor discipline; responsibility of employees and management of the organization.

¾    Regulations on grants, regulates: Deadline for applications for a grant, requirements for the grant application, order of consideration of applications for grants, procedures for the conclusion and execution of contracts, grant reports on the intended use of the grant.

¾     Accounting policies - the internal rules of accounting management and financial reporting in the organization in accordance with the legislation of the Kyrgyz Republic, the International Accounting Reporting Standards. Regulates maintenance of fully reliable information of the organization and property of the organization, ensuring financial stability and the prevention of negative phenomena in the economic activities of the organization.

г. Бишкек, ул. Фрунзе, 402

office@dr.kg

+996 312 88 33 15

+996 312 88 33 16

Форма поиска

Внутренние политики

Деятельность Института регулируется утвержденными внутренними документами:

¾    Устав является основным документом организации, где регулируются все внутренние и внешние отношения Института развития молодежи.

¾    Кадровая политика, которая регулирует вопросы найма  и использование персонал, порядок приема работников на работу, обучение персонала, оценку сотрудников, оплату труда, меры поощрения и взыскания, страхование и социальные компенсации, прекращение трудовых отношений, трудовые споры.

¾    Кодекс деловой этики,в котором прописаны положения о внешнем виде сотрудника, рабочее место, собрания и совещания, конфиденциальность, традиции и обычаи, взаимоотношения в организации, отношения с государственными органами и общественными организациями, конфликт интересов.

¾    Политика в области окружающей среды, оговаривает принципы бережного отношения к природе Кыргызстана, рационального использования энергетических и природных ресурсов, не поддерживать проекты имеющие негативное воздействие на окружающую среду, отказ от использования средств разрушающих озон, закупка оборудования и материалов, безопасных для  здоровья и окружающей среды, рационального использование сырья, материалов, энергоресурсов, обучения и информирование персонала по экологическим вопросам, и повышение ответственности у всего персонала за состояние окружающей среды

¾    Положение о членствев котором закреплены: основные  права  и  обязанности  членов  объединения; прекращение членства в Объединении; учет членов Объединения; формирование денежных средств Объединения; членские взносы Объединения.

¾    Положение о стажировке,которое описывает: цели и задачи стажировки; содержание; порядок  прохождения; кураторство; обязательства сторон; окончание стажировки и аттестация стажера.

¾    Инструкция по охране труда и технике безопасности,содержит: общие требования безопасности; требования безопасности перед началом работы; требования безопасности во время работы; требования безопасности в аварийных ситуациях, требования безопасности по окончании работы.

¾    Правила внутреннего трудового распорядка,регулирует: порядок приема работников на работу, права и обязанности работников и Руководства организации; рабочее время сотрудников; служебные командировки; время отдыха работников; дисциплина труда; ответственность работников и руководства организации.

¾    Положение о грантах, регулирует: сроки приема заявок на получение гранта,требования, предъявляемые к заявкам на получение грантов,порядок рассмотрения заявок на получение грантов,порядок заключения и исполнения договоров гранта, отчет о целевом использовании гранта.

¾    Учетная политика- внутренние правила  ведение бухучета и финансовой отчетности в организации в соответствии с Законодательством  Кыргызской Республики и Международным стандартам финансовой отчетности. Регулирует формирование полной достоверной  информации о деятельности организации и имуществе организации, обеспечение финансовой устойчивости и предотвращение негативных явлений в хозяйственной деятельности организации.